My experiences as an academic

I’ve recently created a category for Uni.  Here I intend to put thoughts regarding some of the material we are teaching in the subjects I have at UTS.  Like any other subject we have a limited amount of time in which to teach,  yet a whole wealth of material that we could cover.  Often times we miss out on being able to cover some really interesting and thought provoking topics.  So I thought I would discuss some of them here.

If you are a student in one of my subjects I hope reading these will give you interesting perspectives.  If you are a past student of the subjects then  I hope you find these illuminating.  If you are just a passer by then I encourage you still to read them as they don’t directly refer to any of our subject material so you should still find them interesting.  I also encourage you to post any comments you have,  collaboration makes the world a better place.

Here are the subjects I am teaching or have taught:

0 Responses to “My experiences as an academic”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

